Oxford Stage 6 & 7 Talking Stories

Click on above image to view full
Zoom Out
Zoom In
More Views
Oxford Stage 6 & 7 Talking Stories Follow  on Twitter Facebook share
0 Review(s)  |  Add Your Review  |  Ask a question  |  Email it

Availability: In stock.

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Add to Compare


Three Stage 6 and three Stage 7 Talking Stories make up this title designed to further develop pupils' reading skills and enjoyment of texts.

Each book is engaging and highly amusing, and contains the familiar features that have made the Oxford Reading Tree Talking Stories such a popular series.

Accompanied by interactive Word, Sentence and Text level activities, the new Stage 6 and 7 books are easy to integrate into daily literacy work.

Share This


Age Range:
5 to 7
  • Listen to sentences while following the highlighted words
  • Animate the lively pictures and activate sound effects
  • Word, Sentence and Text level activities for each story


No information available

User Guides and Other Documentation

No information available

Technical Details

Operating Systems:
PC and Mac